Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.7
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.9
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Evan
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    18 June 2018
    The room and the elevator is very small. Only for 2 adults. Even you will have some troubles to put your big luggage. Airport shuttle offered only 1 option and the charge is quite pricey. The wall of the room is very thin, so you can hear clearly any sounds from out of your room
    The location is very near to the mall, Taipei Main Station, Taipei bus station (center hub of Taipei Transportation) - you only need 2 mins of walk The receptionist can speak English very well and accommodate you with any question asked to them
    Edmar Cosio
    vn

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018

    Excellent stay. i will recommend

    Very courteous and accommodating staff. I would stay again when i visit Taipei
    TANG
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Felicia Wong
    sg

    Review score

    6.7
    3 June 2018

    Budget hotel in Taipei Main Station

    Water in shower is either cold or hot no control for warm water even we turn the tap to middle.
    Near Zhongshan line (Red)
    jp

    Review score

    8.3
    22 May 2018

    You can't beat this for location and budget luxury! Amazingly spacious bathroom.

    Something out of management's control,but that they helped fix:noisy neighbours next door smoking, talking and playing the tv well until 1:30am (Sign on tv specifically asks that after 10pm turn the volume down to volume 5). When I didnt ention tI to the staff on the second night they kindly called the room to tell them to be quiet. That was appreciated. Used aircon to ventilate and remove the smokey smell caused by the room next door. Something that is the the control of management: The irritating LOUD pop music they play from 10am til 7pm!? Why is it blasted in the hallways (outside the rooms) while I would understand if the music was just played in the reception, but in hallways of all 3 floors! Very unpleasant, please consider turning the volume down so that Ican actually nap in the afternoons.
    Friendly enough young staff, mostly female, English speaking.Free data sim for a refundable deposit of NTD$300, invaluable! :) New towels, replenished bottled water, and amenities daily. Bathroom was so spacious and luxe feeling. Comfortable big bed and even though there wasn't any window, we didnt feel claustrophobic. The location is fantastic! Close enough to walk to mutliple stations on the red MTR line, watsons chemist, convenience stores close by, literally 3 minutes.
    Wangmo
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    7 May 2018

    Everything was within a 5-10 minute walk. Main bus terminal, MRT, restaurants, banks,shopping, museu

    Room was on the small side but that was expected. Walls are a little thin as you can hear everything going on in the hallway. No breakfast.
    Location was excellent.
    Ayano
    de

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018
    Great location, kind staffs
    Winston
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    30 April 2018

    Comfortable room with very good bed in an excellent, quiet location

    I thought it was rather expensive.
    Small hotel with cozy (small) rooms; mine had big windows . Located just outside the exit from the main station but difficult to find the correct exit (not the hotel's fault). Good internet and TV, helpful staff. The location was quiet even though it was close to the main station.
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    30 April 2018
    Staff were nice and attentive to our needs even before our arrival at the hotel.
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    29 April 2018
    Very close to Taipei Railway Station
    Gretchen
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    28 April 2018
    Seems excessive when staying in a country with a different language, but I would have liked better English comprehension by the staff.
    Very convenient location, close to the main station of Taipei's excellent mass transit system. Pleasant, helpful staff.
    Ka Lok
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Boonsom Pluemsuebkul
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    20 April 2018

    nice inn for arrival to taipei at night

    a bit tight for 2 luggages
    good location. near bus station and taipei main staion
    J
    sg

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018

    Great stay experience

    The hotel staffs are great and good location
    Jacklyn Tso
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    11 April 2018

    Nice but can be better

    The shower/heater was not working properly.
    The room was nicely arranged and aesthetically pleasing.
    Andre
    id

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018
    Very few dining options around the hotel. But you can go for dinner to Ximending, etc. in less than 20 minutes.
    The location is in 5-10 minutes walking distance from MRT Zhongshan station and Taipei Main Station. The staffs speak English very well, and they are very attentive. They gave us early check in when we arrived. And they helped us to find a shop where we can buy a SIM card. They have an elevator. Everything in the room and lobby was spotless and very well maintained. Very recommended.
    Tyler
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    Great location, sweet and helpful staff, clean property - well worth it!

    Nothing, everything was great!
    Excellent location, very friendly staff, the rooms were clean and the A/C kept us nice and cool all night! Highly recommend this hotel.
    Pippo
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    1 May 2018

    perfect location, valuable for money

    room quite tiny
    Staff was helpful and cleanliness room, good location
    my

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018

    Nice... Very like it

    No
    Very clean
Loading reviews