This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.5
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.8
Value
7.6
Reviews
    sg
    10
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yu-Ling
    au
    8.3
    13 February 2018
    The location is so convenient.
    Steven Ho
    sg
    9.6
    11 February 2018
    Ulysses
    Too cramp
    Good location
    gb
    9.2
    29 January 2018
    The sound proof of the hotel can be better
    The staff were friendly and the location is just a stone throw from the Taipei Main station. It's a nice hotel for a weekend getaway.
    sg
    9.2
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hooi Yann
    sg
    7.9
    23 January 2018
    It was better than I have expected
    Probably the lift is a bit small to fit 3 adults with luggages, other than that, nothing to complain about.
    Location is superb, just right outside exit R2 of Taipei Main Station. Convenient if you are traveling out early from the train station, staff was very helpful with directions and the bed is soft and comfortable.
    Ronny
    sg
    7.5
    21 January 2018
    Pleasant stay!
    There was no breakfast provided as a few shops closeby provided breakfast. Breakfast by the hotel/inn would cost TWD100 per person extra.
    ca
    9.2
    18 January 2018
    Had fun staying at the hotel!
    Theres no small light you can turn on at night. It's all or nothing. And the walls are thin for noises.
    The bathroom was really good quality and clean, and the staff was nice. Overall a very good experience
    hk
    7.5
    7 January 2018
    Good hotel near the train station
    The sound proofing can be better. The shades doesn’t really block out the sunlight in the morning.
    Close to the train station.
    Jason
    au
    10
    6 January 2018
    Friendly staff, great location, clean.
    Amanda Lee
    gb
    10
    6 January 2018
    Staff were very friendly and professional. They provide free sim borrowing service to customers. Despite late request, they still tried to accommodate my needs as much as possible!
    Anna lucia
    sg
    10
    5 January 2018
    Happy return traveler.
    -
    2nd time at this hotel. Given an upgrade of room. Thank you the staff for bring friendly and approachable.
    Exzekestence
    sg
    7.9
    20 December 2017
    Good location near Taipei main station.
    Food options were limited just outside the hotel but it's not that bad. Just a short walk away. I was also slightly annoyed that although the room was available when I arrived at the hotel at 9am, they wanted to charge me 3/4 the room rate as official check in was 3pm. While I understand this was the hotel policies, in most of these hotels which I've stayed in, they've always allowed for early check-in if the room was available. It's not a deal-breaker, but it was annoying.
    Beds were soft and comfortable. Location is fine if you want to stay near Taipei Main Station. I chose this hotel as I had an early departure on the last day (had to be at the airport by 5.30am) so location was excellent for that reason. Room size was pretty big.
    Happy experience
    sg
    8.3
    17 December 2017
    Good location surrounded by old shops. Very good breakfast place near hotel.
    Room is cramped hard to manage with luggage
    Staff was very helpful help to book a restaurant after trying for 3 different outlets for a Saturday dinner.
    Chong Bin
    sg
    8.3
    16 December 2017
    Value for money.
    cn
    5.0
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yik Hua Low
    sg
    8.8
    2 November 2017
    Ok
    Small size
    Friendly staff, clean
    Lim T S
    sg
    10
    29 October 2017
    Solo Taipei Oct 2017
    Nothing for now, even after 2 stays. Will definitely have this as top of mind for Taipei solo trips.
    Great location, nearest MRT exit R2 which gets me to Zhongshan & Taipei Underground Mall & the transport modes I need.
    Jade Kristeen
    ph
    10
    24 October 2017
    the location was perfect, near the main station and mrt. walking distance to q square. staffs were very helpful and can speak / understand english.
    ph
    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close