Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.0
Value
7.9

Reviews

    GEORGE
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lee
    hk

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2018
    The staff are very nice
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    12 August 2018
    Air conditioning is to noisy
    Location
    Tng Seng
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    6 August 2018

    Enjoyable stay at Taipei

    My family would like to thank Ms Shasha , she is knowledgable n helpful . Even to the extent of going out of the hotel to direct us the shortest route to our destination. Giving us lots of useful tips of good places to eat.
    Danielle
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dmitrii Voznesenskii
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    1 August 2018

    Perfect location and value for money.

    No breakfast.
    Location, staff and value for money.
    Pradipraj Singh
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    31 July 2018

    Wonderful place to stay in Taipei

    The room was a bit smaller than expected but was okay for two people.
    The staff were super friendly and replied to questions pretty quickly. The place was very strategic and close to the main station. Rooms were cleaned daily and thw bathroom was clean as well.
    Noelane
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    16 July 2018

    Great location and nice stuffs

    Close to Taipei Main Station/Airport Rail The stuffs were so friendly and helpful.
    Stephenie
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    10 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KA CHUN CHUI
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    29 June 2018

    Nice stay

    Though there are windows, only the one in toilet has street view The fridge in room did not work
    Free upgrade to a larger room Beds are comfortable Staff are friendly Close to Taipei main station and without much traffic noise Clean room Free coffee at common area Free use of laundry machine (with a very low price for drying machine TWD)
    Jun Li
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    21 June 2018

    Great place to stay

    The lack of sound proofing. Our kids were a bit noisy and were complained by our neighbors. Would be awesome if we had understanding neighbors.
    Staff were nice and the location was good. Near to HSR station and also area for shopping. Surrounding area also got nice breakfast :)
    Ricardo
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evan
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    18 June 2018
    The room and the elevator is very small. Only for 2 adults. Even you will have some troubles to put your big luggage. Airport shuttle offered only 1 option and the charge is quite pricey. The wall of the room is very thin, so you can hear clearly any sounds from out of your room
    The location is very near to the mall, Taipei Main Station, Taipei bus station (center hub of Taipei Transportation) - you only need 2 mins of walk The receptionist can speak English very well and accommodate you with any question asked to them
    Edmar Cosio
    vn

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018

    Excellent stay. i will recommend

    Very courteous and accommodating staff. I would stay again when i visit Taipei
    TANG
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Felicia Wong
    sg

    Review score

    6.7
    3 June 2018

    Budget hotel in Taipei Main Station

    Water in shower is either cold or hot no control for warm water even we turn the tap to middle.
    Near Zhongshan line (Red)
    HIEP
    vn

    Review score

    7.9
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jun_travel
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    29 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tw

    Review score

    7.9
    9 July 2018
    Location, clean, staff friendly attitude, price
Loading reviews